How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful: CD Album


Release date: 29 May, 2015

‘How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful’ is third studio album from Brit and Grammy Award nominated multi-platinum selling musical artist Florence + The Machine produced by Markus Dravs (Björk, Arcade Fire, Coldplay).

1. Ship To Wreck
2. What Kind Of Man
3. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
4. Queen Of Peace
5. Various Storms & Saints
6. Delilah
7. Long & Lost
8. Caught
9. Third Eye
10. St. Jude
11. Mother

CD Album
Island Records