High As Hope: CD


Release date: 29 June, 2018

Please note: this product ships in 5-7 days

'High As Hope' is the fourth studio album from Florence + The Machine. The record features more stripped-down and minimalist recordings than some of the band's previous albums, and includes the singles 'Sky Full of Song' and 'Hunger'.

1. June
2. Hunger
3. South London Forever
4. Big God
5. Sky Full of Song
6. Grace
7. Patricia
8. 100 Years
9. The End of Love
10. No Choir

CD Album