Ceremonials: Vinyl LP


Release date: 28 October, 2011

'Ceremonials' is the second studio album from Florence + The Machine. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'What the Water Gave Me', 'Shake It Out' and 'No Light, No Light'.

Side A
1. Only If For A Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What The Water Gave Me

Side B
1. Never Let Me Go
2. Breaking Down
3. Lover To Lover

Side C
1. No Light, No Light
2. Seven Devils
3. Heartlines

Side D
1. Spectrum
2. All This And Heaven Too
3. Leave My Body

Vinyl LP
Island Records