Florence + The Machine: Lungs 10th Anniversary Coloured Vinyl

Lungs 10th Anniversary Coloured Vinyl

Florence + The Machine

  • US $29.00  

  • Release Date 16 August 2019
  • Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Originally released on 3rd July 2009, Lungs was an immense debut, spending 89 weeks in the UK top 40. It was shortlisted for the 2009 Mercury Prize and won British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in 2010.

This 10th anniversary edition is presented on a limited burgundy coloured heavyweight vinyl complete with download codes.


Side A

  1. Dog Days Are Over
  2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  3. I’m Not Calling You A Liar
  4. Howl
  5. Kiss With A Fist
  6. Girl With One Eye
  7. Side B

  8. Drumming Song
  9. Between Two Lungs
  10. Cosmic Love
  11. My Boy Builds Coffins
  12. Hurricane Drunk
  13. Blinding
  14. You’ve Got The Love