Florence + The Machine: How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful Standard CD Album

How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful Standard CD Album

Florence + The Machine

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 June 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

‘How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful’ is the brand new album from Brit and Grammy Award nominated multi-platinum selling musical artist Florence + The Machine produced by Markus Dravs (Björk, Arcade Fire, Coldplay).

Other formats available:

  • Deluxe CD
  • Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 7" Boxset
  • iTunes
  • Tracks

    1. Ship To Wreck
    2. What Kind Of Man
    3. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
    4. Queen Of Peace
    5. Various Storms & Saints
    6. Delilah
    7. Long & Lost
    8. Caught
    9. Third Eye
    10. St Jude
    11. Mother